clubslosa.blogg.se

Can i change the email login address on my microsoft account
Can i change the email login address on my microsoft account




can i change the email login address on my microsoft account can i change the email login address on my microsoft account

Settings/Accounts, create a new admin account named goodadmin, just as the original name used as you install your Windows 10.Restart Computer and log in with tempadmin/password.

can i change the email login address on my microsoft account

This will delete all data for goodadmin account, documents, music, downloads. Settings/Accounts, delete the old administrator account goodadmin.Settings/Accounts, add a new temporary admin account, named for instance tempadmin.Log in as current administrator account, named goodadmin.Finally, I succeeded by deletion/recreation of the admin account, say goodadmin:īefore proceeding, please make a backup of personnal data for the admin user account goodadmin. For the last version of Windows 10, I've tried in many ways to dissociate my admin account with a bad Microsoft email account, but failed.






Can i change the email login address on my microsoft account